Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Ward

Kevin Ward

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ward
"Jim Masino is a great agent. I always feel welcome and valued every time I come in. Jim knows what I need and takes his time to help me with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend the Jim Masino State Farm Insurance agency."
Profile photo of Frank Pettorossi

Frank Pettorossi

October 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Frank Pettorossi
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of janet d

janet d

October 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by janet d
"I am moving to the area and called Jim at State Farm to get quotes. His professionalism and responsiveness was exceptional. Thank you for your excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Thomas Wojnar

Thomas Wojnar

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wojnar
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. Jim Masino and staff were very helpful with my new auto policy. I saw considerable savings per month. The insurance company I was previously with was super expensive. Best thing I ever did was switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Staci C

Staci C

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Staci C
"Best Rates and quick responses to my questions. Jim is professional very helpful. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Islam

Mohammad Islam

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Islam
"Great experience, I will be recommending Jim Masino’s agency from now on. Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Leonard Roopchand

Leonard Roopchand

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Roopchand
"Great agent, very diligent."
Profile photo of Maureen Fiocca

Maureen Fiocca

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Fiocca
"Jim Masino from State Farm Insurance Agency is extremely helpful and goes out of his way to help his customers. I recommend this agency to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of John Stachl

John Stachl

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Stachl
"As a newcomer to the area, this team was fantastic! Highly recommend going here before anywhere if new to area."
Profile photo of Will Brennan

Will Brennan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Brennan
"I was impressed by the quick response and competitive pricing. Excellent service from Jim."
Profile photo of J berger

J berger

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J berger
"Called Jim's office for a homeowner and auto quote. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Shane Mccoach

Shane Mccoach

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Mccoach
"Great experience working with Jim for my auto insurance policy , very fair & honest and just an all around great agent. Thank you Jim!"
Profile photo of edward whalin

edward whalin

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by edward whalin
"Jim and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend, very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ashley Lazer

Ashley Lazer

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lazer
"Jim is a great guy, he provides excellent service and has a great staff. Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of George Collins

George Collins

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Collins
"I’ve had Jim Masino as my State Farm Agent since he started in this business, and would never change. Outstanding service since day one."
Profile photo of Lisa Zarnowski

Lisa Zarnowski

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Zarnowski
"Excellent service from Jim and his staff. Highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Cassidy

Jacqueline Cassidy

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Cassidy
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for many years! The service is exceptional and reliable. Unfortunately, due to a few auto accidents, I needed them and “Like A Good Neighbor!” State Farm was there!! I highly recommend James Masino for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of joe dumond

joe dumond

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joe dumond
"Jim is a Great person very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Joseph Black

Joseph Black

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Black
"Jim is very professional and friendly. He took the time to sit down any explain each policy to my wife and I. He made sure we understood the details of both our homeowners and auto insurance. I felt like an actual customer and not just a number. Thanks Jim and Thanks State farm!"
Profile photo of Madison Owens

Madison Owens

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Owens
"Have all my insurance through Jim. Great customer service and very helpful."
Profile photo of Nicole Stewart

Nicole Stewart

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Stewart
"Jim has been my agent for many years. Very easy to work with would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erica Leonetti

Erica Leonetti

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Leonetti
"Jim is the best of the best. He is always available to answer a call, responsive, knowledgeable & very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kara Sunderhauf

Kara Sunderhauf

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Sunderhauf
"I HAVE HAD STATE FARM HOME INSURANCE WITH JIM MASINO FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED WONDERFUL SERVICE. I RECENTLY HAD MY FIRST HOME OWNERS CLAIM DUE TO WATER DAMAGE AND THE PROCESS WAS SO EASY AND FAST. THANK YOU JIM MASINO FOR MAKING AN AWFUL SITUATION PAINLESS WITH THE CLAIM PORTION!"
Profile photo of Marty Venafro

Marty Venafro

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Venafro
"Jim was great help, would recommend him to everybody. Responded very quick and was very professional."
Profile photo of Cara Baur

Cara Baur

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Baur
"Always a quick response, professional and courteous."